Skip to content

Using the music and visuals of a live Queen show as the template, Q: The Music of Queen recreates to the excitement and spectacle of one of rock’s most iconic bands.

Featuring a set list filled with stunning vocal and guitar harmonies, Q will take you through the 21 year history of Queen, from the early days to their triumphant performance at Live Aid in 1985.

Every detail of the music has been painstakingly recreated so that the experience of a Q show is nothing short of spectacular! Whether it is a large venue or private party, Q: The Music of Queen will deliver a Mercury-esque performance!

Song Catalog

  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • We Will Rock You
  • We Are The Champions
  • Under Pressure
  • Killer Queen
  • Fat Bottomed Girls
  • Somebody To Love
  • One Vision
  • Flash
  • The Millionaire Waltz
  • Sheer Heart Attack
  • I'm In Love With My Car
  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Bicycle Race
  • Radio Gaga
  • Now I’m Here
  • Seven Seas Of Rhye
  • You’re My Best Friend
  • Keep Yourself Alive
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • The Show Must Go On
  • Death on Two Legs
  • Hammer To Fall
  • I Want To Break Free
  • Stone Cold Crazy
  • Dragon Attack
  • I Want It All
  • Don’t Stop Me Now
  • Save Me
  • Love of My Life
  • Princes of the Universe
  • Who Wants to Live Forever
  • Tear It Up

Meet The Band

Sean Finch

Lead Vocals

Albert Steves

Guitar / Vocals

Mary Bolner

Drums / Vocals

Taylor Bini

Vocals / Percussion

Daniel Elliott

Keys / Vocals

Ryan Chadek


Dave Parent

Bass / Vocals

Brent Ferguson


Back To Top