Skip to content


Using the music and visuals of a live Queen show as the template, Q: The Music of Queen recreates to the excitement and spectacle of one of rock’s most iconic bands.

Featuring a set list filled with stunning vocal and guitar harmonies, Q will take you through the 21 year history of Queen, from the early days to their triumphant performance at Live Aid in 1985.

From classics like “Under Pressure” and “Another One Bites The Dust” to deeper cuts like “Keep Yourself Alive” and “Bicycle Race”, no Queen song is too ambitious or bombastic for this group of talented musicians to take on.

Led by the soaring vocals of Sean Finch, the band’s lineup also includes Taylor Bini (percussion / vocals), Dave Parent (bass / vocals), Daniel Elliott (keys / vocals), Mary Bolner (drums), and is rounded out by the guitar duo of Albert Steves (guitar / vocals) and Ryan Chadek (guitar) – tasked with recreating Brian May’s larger-than-life guitar harmonies. 

It’s your chance to sing along all your favorite Queen hits! Of course, what Queen tribute would be complete without an ambitiously accurate live performance of the iconic mega-hit “Bohemian Rhapsody”? 

Every detail of the music has been painstakingly recreated so that the experience of a Q show is nothing short of spectacular! Whether it is a large venue or private party, Q: The Music of Queen will deliver a Mercury-esque performance. Bottom line: we will rock you!


Download This Image
Download This Image


Black on Transparent

Download PNG

White on Transparent

Download PNG


Upcoming Shows

No Events on The List at This Time

Latest News

05Aug 23

Thank You New Braunfels

Thank you to Brauntex Theatre for an awesome night. It's always fun to perform for a SOLD OUT crowd! We definitely had ourselves a real good time. Hope to see…

11Jul 23

Rockin’ The Big Easy

We're excited to announce that we'll be rocking House of Blues New Orleans on Saturday, July 29th - featuring a full evening of Queen's greatest hits. This venue has been…

Song Catalog

  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • We Will Rock You
  • We Are The Champions
  • Under Pressure
  • Killer Queen
  • Fat Bottomed Girls
  • Somebody To Love
  • One Vision
  • Flash
  • The Millionaire Waltz
  • Sheer Heart Attack
  • I'm In Love With My Car
  • Another One Bites The Dust
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Bicycle Race
  • Radio Gaga
  • Now I’m Here
  • Seven Seas Of Rhye
  • You’re My Best Friend
  • Keep Yourself Alive
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • The Show Must Go On
  • Death on Two Legs
  • Hammer To Fall
  • I Want To Break Free
  • Stone Cold Crazy
  • Dragon Attack
  • I Want It All
  • Don’t Stop Me Now
  • Save Me
  • Love of My Life
  • Princes of the Universe
  • Who Wants to Live Forever
  • Tear It Up

Meet The Band

Sean Finch

Lead Vocals

Albert Steves

Guitar / Vocals

Mary Bolner

Drums / Vocals

Taylor Bini

Vocals / Percussion

Daniel Elliott

Keys / Vocals

Ryan Chadek


Dave Parent

Bass / Vocals

Brent Ferguson


Back To Top